Time travelling blog posts

Due to some technical difficulties on the islands (well, the subscription to the campsite wi-fi I was using expiring) I have developed a backlog of a few draft blogposts of things I wanted to write about Scilly fieldwork.

Now I have a regular connection again I can try to get this stuff posted. These blog posts will be posted on the appropriate dates, before this post, in the past. This will continue until I make it back. Back.. to the future!

Image

Leave a Reply

