Look where I am!

BlvUrXlIcAAt3HZ

I’m back on the Scillies! Arrived yesterday with the undergraduate field course. As I’m writing this as they wander the island, looking for science to do. A few quick things:

– The Woolpack now has internet now! (Which is good, as I can’t do my normal trick of sitting on the roof  due to the pouring rain.)

– The fieldtrip is being live-tweeted at:

#ExeterScilly

– IT IS VERY WET INDEED.

(Photo is from the twitter feed, the furry stuff on the edge is Frank’s excellent hat)

Leave a Reply

