Pre-Manhattan Madness

Only 2 days before I have to try and achieve the necessary escape velocity to leave Cornwall. I am still scrambling to pull everything together for my trip to ISBE. I am still running my simulations, trying to find the best models. I might be up until the very last minute, when have to stop and add the presented results to the talk.

sim

Still optimising..

With the (rather important!) exception of the final results, my presentation is more or less done. I could surely benefit by practising it a few (many) times. I also need to generate a PDF version of my slides, just in case of technical problems. I very much hope there are not technical problems, as my talk has a fair few videos, and animations to make my equations friendly..

PP

pleaseworkpleaseworkpleasework..

On the plus side, my virtual birds are behaving a lot better!

One response to “Pre-Manhattan Madness

  1. Pingback: The Shag Project

Leave a Reply

